Building Our Community...One Business at a Time

Building our community…
one business at a time

Your local community bank

Board of Directors

Timothy McMahon, Chairman

Norman Goodwin, DDS, Vice Chairman

John Pfeifer, O.D., Secretary

David Bolin Jr., Director

Glenn Deutsch, Director, President and CEO

Linda Schoener, Director

Harry Truitt, Director

Roger Werner, CPA, Director

©2016 All Rights Reserved.